FBTEA
Florida Business Technology Education Association
FBTEA Executive Board 
  1. President
    Melissa Anne Konkol Gause Academy 1395 W Polk Street Bartow, FL 33830 863 606-8465 melissakonkol@gmail.com
  2. President Elect
  3. Past President
    Brenda Kirkland Fleming Island High School Orange Park, FL 904 612-7310 kirkland4@comcast.net
  1. Treasurer
    Susan Larsen Retired 561 310-0515 sslarsen@bellsouth.net
  2. Secretary
    S. Loretta Young Marion County Public Schools 1014 SW 7th Rd, Ocala, FL 34471 352.671.4103
  3. Post-Secondary Rep
    Carol Bourke Retired 321 537-8696 bourkec64@yahoo.com
  1. High School Rep
    Barbara Lasser lasserb@manateeschools.net
  2. Middle School Rep
    Toby Brandon Duval County Schools Jacksonville, FL 904 537-4222 brandont1@duvalschools.org
  3. Supervisor's Rep
  1. FL DOE Rep
    Debbie Perdue Florida Department of Education Tallahassee, FL debra.perdue@fldoe.org
  2. FACTE Rep
    Carol Petrone Dixie County High School Cross City, FL 352 498-6454 carolpetrone@dixie.k12.fl.us
  3. SBEA Rep
    Linda Robinson Winter Haven High School Winter Haven, FL 863 221-6930 linda.robinson@polk-fl.net
  1. Webmaster
  2. Newsletter Editor